these organizations have a functioning look back library that is accessible to the public:

CALIFORNIA locations from south to north.


Slappy's Garage - 465 17th St, San Diego, CA 92101    @slappysgarage



Local Skate Shop - 12346 Woodside Ave, Lakeside, CA 92040  @local_skateshop


 

The House Skate Shop - 637 South Santa Fe Ave #C, Vista, CA 92083     @thehouseofvista 



Handplant - 1025 S Coast Hwy, Laguna Beach, CA 92651  @handplantskateshop



Next Up Foundation - 311 E. Broadway Anahiem, CA 92805   @nextupfound


Contenders Boardshop 1419 N Tustin St Ste D, Orange, Ca  92867    @contenders_boardshop



Long Beach Skate - 3142 E 7th St, Long Beach, CA 90804   @lbskate



3043 Board Shop - 3043 Tweedy Blvd, South Gate, CA 90280   @3043boardshop



Unmodern Industries - 11783 Slauson Ave, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670   @unmodern1



The Garage Board Shop - 759 S Atlantic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90022   @the_garageboardshop



Overcast Skate Shop - 28780 Old Town Front St, Temecula, CA 92590    @overcastskateshop



Kingswell - 4651 Kingswell Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90027  @kingswell_losfeliz    a @theskateboardmag focused library



ThrashGnar1228 W 7th St, Los Angeles, CA 90017    @thrashgnar



Skate Punk Skate Shop - 19649 San Jose Ave City of Industry, CA 91748    @skatepunkskateshop



Pawn Shop Skate Co. - 144 N Citrus Ave, Covina, CA 91723   @pawnshopskateco



Crooks Skate Shop - 3764 9th St, Riverside, CA 92501    @crooks_skateshop



Lighthouse Skate Shop - 16B Helena Ave. Santa Barbara, CA 93101   @lighthouseskateshop



Skate Works - 379 State St. Los Altos, CA 94022     @skateworks



Red Curbs Skate Shop    - 40923 Grimmer Blvd Fremont, CA 94538         @redcurbs    



Red Curbs II - 1815 Broadway St, Concord, CA 94520   @redcurbs



San Francisco Skate Club - 635A Divisadero San Francisco, CA 94117        @sfskateclub



Mission Skate Shop - 3045 24th St, San Francisco, CA 94110   @missionsk8shop



Brotherhood Board Shop - 1422 Mendocino Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95401   @brotherhoodboardshop



Boulevard Skate Shop - 3747 W Pacific Ave #H, Sacramento, CA 95820     @boulevardskateshop 



Hangtown Board Shop - 103 Main St, Placerville, CA 95667    @hangtownpville



Western states

Antisocial - 2337 Main St, Vancouver, BC V5T 3C9, Canada     @antisocialshop



Unknown Board Shop - 105 Grand Ave, Bellingham, WA 98225     @unknownboardshop



Shrunken Head Skate Shop - 531 SE Morrison Portland, OR 97214     @shrunkenheadpdx


Smart Collective Skate Shop - 4533B SE 67th Ave. Portland, OR 97206 @smartcollective    {temporarily unavailable due to remodel}


SOL SK8S484 SE 9th St #150, Bend, OR 97702     @solsk8s



Launch - Community through Skateboarding - 1007 N College Ave #B Ft. Collins, CO 80524    @launchskate


Crisis Skate Shop - 6821 W 120th Ave, Broomfield, CO 80020      @crisis_skateboards      {Lowcard exclusive}



Curbside Skatepark - 3535 S Irving St, Englewood, CO 80110            @curbsideskatepatk


Microwave - 107 4th St SW, Albuquerque, NM        @microwaveskateshop



--------Eastern states--------

The Edge Indoor Skatepark - 391 W Water St, Taunton, MA 02780     @theedgeindoorskatepark


Backdoor Skate Shop 222 E 5th St, Greenville, NC 27858       @backdoorskateshop



Ruin - 5521 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd. Dunwoody, GA 30338      @ruininc



Continuum - 49 Spring St #A, Charleston, SC 29403     @continuumsc



Crooks - 1118 E Yandell Dr, El Paso, TX 79902   @crookselpaso  @crooksindoorskatepark



AltaVista Skate Shop - 114 Broadway St, San Antonio, TX 78205   @altavista210



4Dwn skatepark - 2633 Ferris St, Dallas, TX 75226    @4dwn



Deviance Skate Supply - 613 Indiana Ave, Wichita Falls, TX 76301   @devianceskatesupply



Southside Skate Shop - 11197 Westheimer Rd. Houston, Texas 77042       @southsidehtx



Nine One Skate   805 W Houston St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012   @nineoneskate



Precision Skate Shop - 2005 Y Street #B Lincoln, NE 68503     @precisionskateboards



Riot Skatepark 2001 Production Dr, Louisville, KY 40299     @riot_skatepark



Killer Skatepark 5700 Morgan Ave, Evansville, IN 47715   @killerskatepark


Tri-Star Skates 5360 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44134     @tristarskates



Cream City Skatepark 5560 N Park Dr. Butler, WI 53007    @creamcity



All City Skateboarding - 612 S. Commerce St Wichita, KS 67202  call for hours (316) 207-8675  @allcitywoodworks



Plus Skateboarding - 33335 Grand River Ave, Farmington, MI 48336   @pluskateboarding



these organization's libraries are available by appointment only:

Look Back HQ - San Diego, CA   -  kevin@lookbacklibrary.org



Skate Lab - Simi Valley, CA  -   todd@skatelab.com


Six Stair - Los Angeles, CA - buddycoan@gmail.com


Woodward West  - Stallion Springs, CA krisv17@gmail.com


The Orchid - Goleta, CA - mike taylor - Orchidskatepark@gmail.com


Cowtown - Tempe, AZ - trent@cowtownskateboards.com



Windell's Camp - Oregon - for campers only



The Boardr - Tampa. FL - jared@theboardr.com



these organizations are building their libraries with our help & are preparing them to be accessible to the public soon:

HIC Warehouse Skate Shop - Aiken, SC


these private collectors benefit from our services:

Michael Burnett   @burnout    @thrashermag

Jamie Thomas   @jamiethomas  @zeroskateboards   @garagedayscollection


Paul Schmitt     @professorschmitt

Dave Bergthold    @blockhead_skateboards

Nico van der Wel of Hardcore Supplies in the Netherlands @hardcoresupplies

Greg "Schmitty" Smith   @epiclytrife    @thrashermag

Patrick the Thrasher magazine dude     @the_thrasher_magazine_dude

Steve Batton   @oldirtybatton

Nick Halkias   @theskateboardmuseum

Donny Barley  @donnybarley

Phil Burcher @hoot_ride

Steve Andel @steveandelphotography


Bryce Kanights @originalBK


Volcom HQ  @volcom volcomskate


Bryan Ridgeway


Jesse Prim  @rippingfeather